WARNING

Posted: December 28, 2013 in mystery posts
Tags: , ,

WARNING

Living in a border city I get plenty of American news and over the years I’ve noticed a pattern that is nationwide and should have alerted the authorities long before me.
Seriously, back in the day G-men went after the Mafia and many other gangsters. After nine-eleven, the military started hunting the Taliban to put a stop to any hypothetical future threats. And yet in America one of the biggest syndicates has been thriving for years. Apparently under the proverbial radar and with complete amnesty.
I may be putting myself at risk by bringing attention to this ever-expanding criminal organization but I feel it is my humanitarian responsibility to do so. Here goes,
THE WRONG CROWD!
Everytime I’m watching the news and they interview relatives of a criminal (after he/she perpetrated some heinous shit) the first words out their mouths are, “He/she just fell in with ‘the wrong crowd’ !”
I know you’ve heard the line too.
But what I’m wondering is, why they never go looking for the leader of this crowd! They’ve never even caught a Lietenant or any other person of “the crowd”! They catch one idiot and then they stop looking for the rest of this “wrong crowd.” The shit just keeps spreading!
What’s up with that?

By Clay B. Talbert
‎12/‎28/‎2013

Leave a Reply

