Bathroom Tune

Posted: March 14, 2010 in funnies
Tags: ,

I’m tired of all these scraps of paper cluttering up my place. LOL

Bathroom Tune

I have to use the bathroom

I have to go pee

I have to use the bathroom

so please excuse me

Mama always said I should say excuse me

when I need to use the bathroom

to go take a pee

using our manners is good for you and me

That’s the way we all really need to be

like

please excuse me

if it’s not a pee

cause when it’s number two

I go straight for the loo

to do the do

da do do dooo!

Clay (Cuzzo) Talbert

And people wonder why I don’t have children

 

Leave a Reply

