Windsor Po – Po do a No No

Posted: July 19, 2009 in Windsor
Tags: ,

I read this article in the Windsor Star today and the story -as usual – leaves me wondering how the “actual” events went down. 

Now I’m forced to draw my own conclusions as to what happened in this incident. 

The article mentioned police responding to a dispute on the west end of the city Friday.  Apparently upon arrival the soon-to-be-arrested male began directing his hostility toward a reponding officer.  The story added that at some point there was mention of a weapon.  I can only gather the mother somehow got involved trying to help her son and her ass got arrested for obstruction of justice!

Like I said, this story leaves me wondering.

this picture says it all.

newswindsorpolice

Leave a Reply

