Digital Sculpting early stages

Posted: January 30, 2009 in art related

Like I’ve mentioned earlier I’ve been working with a program called Blender.  Here are two of my latest projects.  I still have a long way to go but this is exciting!

sculpting

sculpted head and figure unfinished

The head is something I did from scratch but I thought it was funny that it looks (could look) like me.  Only that dude is darker and without big eyebrows or facial hair.

Yet. 

However, I did put the big fro on it (as you can see).

I’ve added the individual files to this post.  I haven’t done this in wordpress yet (adding more images after originally posting) so work with me.

 

UPDATE: CLICK on thumbnail image to view original and then use your back arrow to return.

Peace

Comments
  1. monte says:

    Sooo F.ing cool Cuzzo! This is what it supposed to be like in the digital graphics world baby!! Keep on smokin em with the bombs dude! Great work man. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

