Merry Christmas

Posted: December 13, 2008 in art related, funnies
Tags: , , ,

Thought I’d make a little diddy for the holiday season.  Hope you and yours has a very happy and prosporous new year!

 

Cuzzo’z Christmas Song

Sung to the tune of

Let it snow

 

The weather outsides a mother

I got my heat turned up to smother

and I ain’t got no place to go

so it can snow it, it can snow

the wind can blow

 

it doesn’t show signs of quittin

I guess the weatherman wasn’t shittin’

I’ll put on my favorite show

it can snow it can snow

the wind can blow

 

I’m gonna chill out in front of the tube

and a grab a big bag of chips

so if you could just help me out

You will close your lips

 

So there you go once again talkin

I think it’s time you start to walkin

I guess you’re gonna have to go

Out in the F’n snow

by Clay B. Talbert

2008

PEACE AND GOODWILL TO ALL

Leave a Reply

