Blown Away

Posted: December 7, 2008 in art related
Tags: , ,

I have mentioned recently that I have uploaded a FREE graphics program and that explains my absence. I hope when you check out this latest picture I’ve rendered you’ll understand it was well worth the effort.
cuzzozborg-cube2
You can download the program yourself AT NO COST!

Go to http://www.blender.org and look for the proper download for your system.
`

Let me warn you there is one helluva learning curve but it’s fun once you get going.
`

Be sure to look for the following helpfull sites to get you on your way
Go to YouTube and do a search for Blender Tutorials
I found the two following contributors to have awesome tutorials SUPER THREE BOY and HAMSTERHILL
These two guys will guide you from the basics to some really cool stuff. Most importantly, they help take the AAHHH!! factor away.

Leave a Reply

