Cougar Night at Casablanca’s

Posted: September 13, 2008 in Windsor
Tags: , ,

I went out for a few coldies after work last night. My cousin and I found ourselves at a little nightspot here in Windsor called Casablanca’s. I haven’t been to that bar in years. It was a good time.
As I looked around the club expecting the sites from another time I was pleasantly surprised to notice that the females outnumbered the males!

These women were on the prowl too!!
I didn’t go there with the intention of meeting anyone but if I had, that would have been the spot. I don’t know if the crowd is always like that on Friday nights but I have to say that last night was off the hook.
They had a decent band kicking out some good music and the D.J. had the people up dancing when the band wasn’t playing. Hell, I even got up on the dance floor for a spin.
Good times.

The link below is to one of my faux magazine covers which coincidentally applies to the post.

http://cuzzobuzzo.blogspot.com/2008/05/coogs-mag.html

Comments
  1. ELISE says:

    HEY B, TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH I HAD HEARD THAT CASA’S (AS IT IS NOW SO LOVINGLY KNOWN) IS ALSO KNOWN FOR THEIR “COUGAR” NIGHT. WON’T CATCH ME THERE…

Leave a Reply

