Laughter is the 2nd best med

Posted: September 3, 2008 in mystery posts

MAYBE EVEN THIRD BEST

I thought I would use this post to draw attention to the links on the right of the page.

See the latest update

to the PAGES LINKS,  I will update them with appropriate content when it comes available and time permits.

For example, today I created a new page called

Cuzzo’s laugh link I will continue to add new funnies on this page and not email them to you.

People are busy 

SO I figure you can look here for the things I find funny

and not be bothered by another message in your email folder.

Peace

It's here Cuz -o- Clay

Just Cuz -O- Clay

 

Cuzzo

Leave a Reply

